Attendance Works operates as a virtual organization, with no headquarters office. Many of us work as consultants. While Attendance Works is headquartered in San Francisco, the members of our diverse team live and work in locations throughout the United States.

Staff

Hedy Nai-Lin Chang

Executive Director

hedy@attendanceworks.org

Cecelia Leong

Director of Programs

cecelia@attendanceworks.org

Sue Fothergill

Associate Director for Policy

sue@attendanceworks.org

Catherine Cooney

Communications Manager

catherine@attendanceworks.org

Cathy Wolfenden

Administrative Coordinator

cathy@attendanceworks.org

Zach Freeman

Operations Manager

zach@attendanceworks.org

Senior Fellows and Consultants

Molly Balfe

Senior Fellow

molly.balfe@gmail.com

Maria Casey

Senior Fellow

maria.casey77@gmail.com

Ines DeJesus

Senior Fellow

Idejesus5044@aol.com

Laura Downs

Senior Fellow

laura.downs@sbcglobal.net

Angela Duran

Senior Fellow

aduran@ar-glr.net

Pat Halle

Senior Fellow

Pathalle808@gmail.com

Becky Miles-Polka

Senior Fellow

becky@attendanceworks.org

Amy G. Rassen

Strategy and Operations Consultant

amy@attendanceworks.org

Beshon Smith

Senior Fellow

beshonsmith@gmail.com

Jane Sundius

Senior Fellow

jane.sundius@gmail.com

Louise Wiener

Senior Fellow