Attendance Works operates as a virtual organization, with no headquarters office. Many of us work as consultants. While Attendance Works is headquartered in San Francisco, the members of our diverse team live and work in locations throughout the United States.

Staff

Hedy Nai-Lin Chang

Executive Director

hedy@attendanceworks.org

Cecelia Leong

Associate Director of Programs

cecelia@attendanceworks.org

Sue Fothergill

Associate Director for Policy

sue@attendanceworks.org

Amy G. Rassen

Chief Operating Officer

amy@attendanceworks.org

Catherine Cooney

Communications Manager

catherine@attendanceworks.org

Cathy Wolfenden

Administrative Coordinator

cathy@attendanceworks.org

Senior Fellows

Linda K. Bowen

Senior Fellow

lbowen@institute...peace.org

Maria Casey

Senior Fellow

maria.casey77@gmail.com

Ines DeJesus

Senior Fellow

Idejesus5044@aol.com

Laura Downs

Senior Fellow

laura.downs@sbcglobal.net

Pat Halle

Senior Fellow

Pathalle808@gmail.com

Nicole Johnson

Senior Fellow

nicole@extraordinarychanges.com

Becky Miles-Polka

Senior Fellow

becky@attendanceworks.org

Rick Mockler

Senior Fellow

rsmockler@gmail.com

Beshon Smith

Senior Fellow

beshonsmith@gmail.com

Jane Sundius

Senior Fellow

jane.sundius@gmail.com

Louise Wiener

Senior Fellow