Attendance Works operates as a virtual organization, with no headquarters office. Many of us work as consultants. While Attendance Works is headquartered in San Francisco, the members of our diverse team live and work in locations throughout the United States.

Staff

hedy

Hedy Nai-Lin Chang

Executive Director and President

hedy@attendanceworks.org

Maria-Casey

Maria Casey

Deputy Director of Programs

maria.casey77@gmail.com

Catherine-Cooney

Catherine Cooney

Director of Communications

catherine@attendanceworks.org

Zach

Zach Freeman

Director of Operations

zach@attendanceworks.org

Cecelia-Leong

Cecelia Leong

Vice President of Programs

cecelia@attendanceworks.org

kimiko1

Kimiko Satterfield

Operations Associate

kimiko@attendanceworks.org

Cathy--woolden

Cathy Wolfenden

Administrative Coordinator

cathy@attendanceworks.org

Senior Fellows and Consultants

moly-bafle
Molly Balfe
Senior Fellow
Linda-Bowen

Linda Bowen

Senior Fellow

Ines DeJesus

Senior Fellow

Idejesus5044@aol.com

Laura Downs

Senior Fellow

laura.downs@sbcglobal.net

Screen_Shot_2022-03-14_at_4.49.07_PM

Helen Duffy

Senior Fellow

hmduffy77@gmail.com

Angela-Duran

Angela Duran

Senior Fellow

aduran@ar-glr.net

Sue-Fothergill

Sue Fothergill

Senior Fellow

sue@attendanceworks.org

Emma-Herdean1

Emma Herdean

Senior Fellow

emma@attendanceworks.org

Nicole Johnson

Senior Fellow

nicole@extraordinarychanges.com

Susan_Lieberman_headshot

Susan Lieberman

Senior Fellow

susan.lieberman88@gmail.com

becky-lg

Becky Miles-Polka

Senior Fellow

becky@attendanceworks.org

Amy G. Rassen

Strategy and Operations Consultant

amyrassen@gmail.com

IMG_5668

Araceli Sandoval-Gonzalez

Philanthropic Consultant

araceli@asgstrategyconsulting.com

rhonda-saunders

Rhonda Saunders

Senior Graphic Design Consultant

saunders.rsgraphx@gmail.com

adrienne-sesay

Adrienne Sesay

Senior Fellow

adsesay2018@gmail.com

Louise-Wiener1

Louise Wiener

Senior Fellow

simmons_headshot_(1)

Larry C. Simmons

Senior Fellow

lcsimmonsconsults@gmail.com