Attendance Works operates as a virtual organization, with no headquarters office. Many of us work as consultants. While Attendance Works is headquartered in San Francisco, the members of our diverse team live and work in locations throughout the United States.

Staff

Hedy Nai-Lin Chang

Executive Director

hedy@attendanceworks.org

Cecelia Leong

Director of Programs

cecelia@attendanceworks.org

Sue Fothergill

Associate Director for Policy

sue@attendanceworks.org

Amy G. Rassen

Chief Operating Officer

amy@attendanceworks.org

Catherine Cooney

Communications Manager

catherine@attendanceworks.org

Karissa Yee Findley

Special Projects Manager

karissa@attendanceworks.org

Cathy Wolfenden

Administrative Coordinator

cathy@attendanceworks.org

Annie (Lionberger) Reed

Special Projects Manager

annie@attendanceworks.org

Senior Fellows

Linda K. Bowen

Senior Fellow

lbowen@institute...peace.org

Maria Casey

Senior Fellow

maria.casey77@gmail.com

Nicole Johnson

Senior Fellow

najohnson@nicoleajohnson.com

Pat Halle

Senior Fellow

Pathalle808@gmail.com

Ines DeJesus

Senior Fellow

Idejesus5044@aol.com

Laura Downs

Senior Fellow

laura.downs@sbcglobal.net

Becky Miles-Polka

Senior Fellow

becky@attendanceworks.org

Jane Sundius

Senior Fellow

jane.sundius@gmail.com

Louise Wiener

Senior Fellow

lwiener@learnlead.org